History - ICPC 2006

...the RESULTS are in from San Antonio!!

The 2006 World Champions:
Saratov State University


From 5,606 teams selected from 1,737 universities in 84 countries competing at 183 sites and hundreds more competing at preliminary contests worldwide, eighty-three teams of students competed for bragging rights and prizes at The 30th Annual ACM International Collegiate Programming Contest World Finals sponsored by IBM on April 12, 2006, and hosted by Baylor University.
Saratov State University
  • Michael Mirzayanov, Coach
  • Roman Alekseenkov
  • Igor Kulkin
  • Ivan Romanov
Last modified on 09:25 AM Mar 12, 2015