History - ICPC 2010

...the RESULTS are in from Harbin!!

The 2010 World Champions:
Shanghai Jiaotong University


From 7,000 teams selected from 1,931 universities in 82 countries, the top one hundred and three teams of students competed for bragging rights and prizes at The 34th Annual ACM International Collegiate Programming Contest World Finals sponsored by IBM on February 5, 2010, in Harbin, China, and hosted by Harbin Engineering University. 
Shanghai Jiaotong University

SJTU Rhodea

  • Yong Yu, Coach
  • Bin Jin, Contestant
  • Zhao Zheng, Contestant
  • Zhuojie Wu, Contestant
Last modified on 09:21 AM Mar 12, 2015